• Cdon facebook

    ➡ ➡ ➡ Link: Cdon facebook

    Cdon facebook Wish you a Lovely day Best regards, CDON. Med vennlig hilsen CDON. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. Dear Brian, Thanks for contacting us. EDIT: They apologized and gave me a 200 NOK discount in the end. Tap stars to rate 1 star: Bad — unacceptable experience, unreasonable and rude conduct. I had tried twice to cdon facebook some customerservice, because i want the stuff that i ordered. I ordered two identical products and only received one! Trying to cancle the order and get my money back before it leaves has yield no luck so far. SO basicly my order hasnt left their warehouse yet, but they say my order is sent. What sad to hear that you did not receive your product. Dear Brian, Thanks for contacting us. So you order has been shipped by now. Dear Mohammed, Thanks for contacting us. We are sorry to hear that you have had a delayed delivery and received a faulty product — as I can interpret your message. That helps a bit, at least. I made the mistake to order cdon facebook CDON without checking the results on Trust pilot. Dear Celine, Thanks for contacting us. This is just stupid, ordered a product on a monday that was in stock, i did this to be sure to get the item before weekend. Hi Ulrik, I can see that you ordered an item from another seller and not CDON. Cdon facebook Sincerely, Fatima Read 1 more review about Cdon. It is something that happens from time to another, as we have regular people working at our warehouse, and it does not take much to switch two packages around as it was the case with you. Unfortunately we cant help you with this here on twitter. Sure do hope to get some feedback at some point. I have just asked a colleague to get back to your recent request. Med vennlig hilsen CDON.

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :